品牌故事

必思胜集团(Precision Group)始于1994年,由澳大利亚商人白尚恩先生(Mr. Shaun Bonètt)创立。Precision Group的总部位于澳大利亚悉尼,是澳大利亚最成功的私人商业地产投资管理公司之一,其业务范围包括店铺,商业和服务业。

Precision Group致力于开发和完善商业物业所有权,利用开发和管理方面的专业知识为店铺和商业客户提供最佳服务,力求最佳的投资组合。

Precision Group与主要利益相关方合作,通过提供出色的商业和店铺物业服务来帮助他们实现业务目标。 归功于出色的合作和领导能力,我们提供有效的资产管理解决方案,并且获得了丰厚的风险调整投资收益。

Our Story
25年 运营经验
100名+ 团队成员横跨澳新两国
$10亿+ 管理资产
11处 在澳新拥有和管理的地产

品牌历史

1994

澳大利亚已经开始走出经济衰退期,在这个充满挑战的环境中出现了机遇 -阿德莱德的Campbelltown一个陷入困境的社区中心被收购。此时的银行热衷于协助新参与者,因此开始了一项小型投资和再开发房地产业务,名为Precision Group,专注于寻找可以扭转的不良资产机会。 业务从一开始就需要成功,没有出错的余地,Precision(必思胜)集团也因此得名。

1998

在创立后的第四年,Precision Group于1998年进行了首笔重大收购,以3600万澳元收购了南澳阿德莱德港的Port Canal Shopping Centre及其毗邻的海关办公楼。

1999

随着8500万澳元收购Adelaide Central Plaza项目,Precision Group在阿德莱德房地产市场的交易并未止步。该项目占地3.15万平方米,共六层,是 Adelaide’s Rundle Mall 10年来最大的零售开发项目,其中包括David Jones旗舰店和40家专卖店,将Rundle Mall购物中心的购物区与North Terrace的文化机构之间建立联系。

2000

2000年8月31日,南澳首相John Olsen先生主持阿德莱德中心广场落成典礼。David Jones 40年来在市中心开的第一家新店。David Jones重新评估了该商场的方方面面,包括商品规划、商店规划和所有新设计的室内装修。其中充满创意的开放式化妆品专区为中心提供了一个焦点,就像曾经流行的Magic Cave一样。在阿德莱德中心广场重建的David Jones百货商店,因以其原型的重新设计,赢得了国际购物商场设计协会颁发的最佳新店设计奖。

2004

Precision Group以4465万澳元的价格收购了位于Charlotte和Edward Street交汇处的16,187平方米的Axa中心,从此在布里斯班CBD占有一席之地,并将其改名为144 Edward。Precision Group继续寻找在布里斯班的其他潜在收购交易,包括零售、酒店以及商业市场。

2005

Precision Group以4900万澳元的价格在160 Ann Street购买了Zurich布里斯班办公大楼。 Axa大楼和Ann Street被视为Precision的长期投资。同年,Precision Group以2200万澳元收购了布里斯班著名的Victory Hotel,这是该市最大的酒店收购交易之一。 Victory Hotel酒店位于Edward和Charlotte street 交汇处,占地924平方米,这座两层的酒店大楼设有泳池,啤酒花园和游戏室。收购Victory Hotel是Precision Group于2005年4月在悉尼Surry hills Crown Street收购White Horse之后收购的第二家酒店。

2006

布里斯班的第一个主要商业和零售物业互换完成。通过与Investa Property Group的房产进行互换交易,Precision Group收购了位于布里斯班的MacArthur Central,获得了位于 Ann 街160号的办公楼。互换交易的总价值为1.86亿澳元。MacArthur Central是一个四层的购物中心,融合了英国文艺复兴时期风格的文化遗产建筑 - MacArthur Chambers。MacArthur Chambers因其在战争时期受到道格拉斯麦克阿瑟将军的青睐而声名远扬,他于1942年7月至1944年11月期间将该建筑用作盟军的西南太平洋地区总部。

Precision Group在时尚的墨尔本购物区 - Chapel Street购买了备受瞩目的Pran Central零售综合大楼。这笔交易为Precision Group该年超过3亿澳元的收购交易划上了句号。Pran Central占地5,350平方米,分三层,位于Chapel Street和Commercial Road的交叉处。Chapel Street是澳大利亚首屈一指的时尚带。两个超市和标志性的Prahran Market紧邻,提供了强大的美食中心和交通便利。墨尔本内城区 的坐标和不断改善的人口概况为Precision提供了绝佳的零售场所。Pran Central是Precision作为房地产投资和开发投资组合的重要补充,该投资组合目前包括从阿德莱德到布里斯班的优质零售资产。

2010

Precision Group完成了2000万澳元的MacArthur Central翻新工程。这项工作的一个关键组成部分是将中心的传统MacArthur Chambers空间重新定位为一个名为“MacArthur on Queen”的高端零售区。在MacArthur Central新装修的Woolworth开业使得布里斯班市中心的工人和居民首次可以去一家全线超市购物。扩大后的Woolworth占地2964平方米,有30个新的收银台,包括12个特快和14个自助收银台-这是昆士兰最大的超市。澳大利亚最大的家庭娱乐零售商JB Hi-Fi作为一家主要新租户在美食广场层开业运营,另外对美食广场进行翻新、扩建,并提供了皇后街直达美食广场的自动扶梯通道。

2011

Precision Group与中国银行达成一笔2.5亿澳元的融资交易,被认为是当年两大旗舰资产Adelaide Central Square和MacArthur Central最大的私有物业再融资。该笔融资为Precision提供了在澳大利亚和海外继续扩大业务的机会。

2014

全球软件巨头苹果(Apple)斥资2800万澳元翻新了其在MacArthur Chambers门店后,成为了在澳大利亚开设的规模最大的门店。新开的2000平米专卖店映射出苹果公司在全球范围内的精品商店,如巴黎的Opéra和伦敦的Covent Garden,都将成为苹果的旗舰店店址。在法国和澳大利亚的建筑师与承包商合作下,他们利用传统的技术修复了从柱子到地板和楣梁的所有建筑细节。

Tiffany&Co的第一家阿德莱德门店成为其在澳大利亚的第八家门店。这家世界著名的美国珠宝商在阿德莱德中央广场正式开幕,并举办了由Vogue的Philippa Brophy设计的钻石展示和独家鸡尾酒活动。

2015

Precision Group得到中国银行7,500万澳元的融资,收购了位于黄金海岸的Chevron Renaissance购物中心。 Chervon以黄金海岸地区最大的超市Coles超市和Liquorland以及78家专业零售和办公室租赁公司而著名。

Precision Group投资了一款新的应用程序,以彻底改变澳大利亚的礼品卡市场,并收购了电子礼品卡应用程序Prezzee 40%的股份。这款应用程序使得用户可以通过一个简单的应用程序,从一系列优质零售商那里发送即时电子礼品卡。

2016

Precision Group由中国银行提供资金首次在新西兰收购了Takapuna的Shore City Shopping Centre。此中心占地1.2公顷、面积1.4万平方米,拥有一个两层的市场、一个Les Mills国际健身中心和大约74家专卖店,还包括一个美食广场和850个车位的多层停车场。

2017

Precision Group收购了SkyFii技术集团9%的股份。 SkyFii是一种商业智能工具,其使用公共区域Wi-Fi为澳大利亚购物中心的所有者,零售商,政府,赌场和其他公共设施所有者和用户以及世界各地的特定市场(尤其是美国和英国)提供有关消费者行为的分析资料。

2018

在2018年,为庆祝Precision Group的成功和创业历史,提升品牌的声誉和价值,Precision Group推出新标识和品牌标志并发布了"Precision Group企业故事"。

通过在新西兰奥克兰的Shore City投资逾900万澳元,Precision Group继续保持其在开发和重新定位零售资产方面的良好业绩。 工程包括安装免费Wi-Fi,升级停车场,油漆和制定新标识,以及彻底活化中心公共区域,以增强购物体验,并完全重新配置美食广场区域,以便开发精品超市。 以及涵括了抗震结构升级工作,将国家统计局的评级提高到67%以上。

2019

Precision Group投资4500万澳元,对阿德莱德港的Port Canal购物中心进行升级和再开发,从而提生了投资者对南澳大利亚州的商业信心。Port Canal是Precision Group在1998年进行的第一笔重大收购,如今20年过去了,又回到了一切开始的地方。作为Precision Group成立以来的融资者,澳洲国立银行就为向其提供战略性金融安排而感到自豪。该项目新近更名为阿德莱德港广场(Port Adelaide Plaza),将现有的购物中心改建和扩建至逾29,500平方米,使其成为阿德莱德港10多年来最重要的零售发展项目。它将现有的购物中心改造成一个令人兴奋的零售专区,将主要零售商Coles和Kmart与Aldi等50多家新的专卖店连接起来,并将停车场容量增加到1000多个停车位

愿景和目标

Vision & Purpose

建立长期的战略合作伙伴关系,通过企业家的形式,在零售和商业地产的各个方面提供世界级标准的服务,同时保持家族企业的道德和价值观,实现卓越的业绩。

我们把追求完美作为我们的共同目标。

我们的优势

我们是商业物业专家

我们利用这些知识来增加我们与投资者、零售和商业客户以及社区的战略财产伙伴关系价值。

我们既是所有人也是管理者

通过拥有和管理我们的资产,我们有能力为客户创造一致的体验。以此在资产和租赁管理、设施和项目管理、营销和安全等领域建立真正的合作伙伴关系。

企业文化是最强大的凝聚力

我们独特的文化决定了我们的企业行为和处理方式。它赋予我们做出明智决定的能力,并成为我们衡量成功的标准,也确保了我们之间相互问责。对我们的合作伙伴来说,这也意味着我们保持着事务的简洁和相关性,我们能够提供量身定制的体验,并能开诚,巧妙地解决问题以此与客人建立长期的关系。

社区关系

Heartfelt Foundation
Heartfelt基金会
联合创始人和主要贡献者
阅读详情
Life Education Australia
澳大利亚生命教育委员会
副主席和赞助人
阅读详情
Art Gallery of NSW
新南威尔士美术馆
新南威尔士州总统委员
阅读详情
Princes Trust Australia
澳大利亚王子信托基金
董事和赞助人
阅读详情

Our Story

Precision Group was founded in 1994 by Australian businessman Shaun Bonètt.  Based in Sydney Australia, Precision Group is one of Australia’s most successful private commercial property investment and management companies with a portfolio of retail, commercial and hospitality properties.

Precision Group is committed to developing and perfecting expertise in commercial property ownership, development and management, to provide optimal service for retail and commercial clients, while delivering superior investment outcomes.

Precision Group works collaboratively with key stakeholders to help them achieve their business goals and objectives by providing exceptional commercial and retail properties for lease. Through collaboration and leadership, we provide effective asset management solutions that create substantial risk-adjusted investment.

Our Story
25 Years in Operation
100+ Team Members Across AU/NZ
$1bn+ In Assets Under Management
11 Properties Owned and Managed In AU/NZ

Our History

1994

Australia had begun to crawl out of recession, out of this challenging environment came opportunity – a distressed neighbourhood centre in Campbelltown Adelaide was purchased.  Banks were keen to assist new players, and so began a small investment and redevelopment property business, focused on finding distressed asset opportunities that could be turned around, named Precision Group. The business needed to succeed from the start, there was no room for error, so the name Precision Group made sense.

1998

Four years after its creation, Precision Group makes its first major acquisition in 1998 with the Port Canal Shopping Centre along with the adjacent Customs House office building in Port Adelaide, South Australia for $36 million.

1999

The deal flow continues in the Adelaide property market, with Precision Group acquiring the $85 million Adelaide Central Plaza project. The 31,500 sqm, six-level project was biggest retail development in the Adelaide’s Rundle Mall in a decade and included the flagship David Jones department store and 40 specialty shops providing a link between the shopping precinct of Rundle Mall with the cultural institutions on North Terrace.

2000

Adelaide Central Plaza is officially opened by the Premier of South Australia Mr. John Olsen on 31 August 2000. The first new downtown store to be opened for David Jones in 40 years. David Jones reassessed everything about the store, including merchandising, store planning and all new designed fixtures. The award-winning and innovative open-service cosmetics format provided a central focus as did the ever-popular Magic Cave. The reconstructed David Jones' department store at Adelaide Central Plaza wins the Institute of Store Planners International Store Design Award as the best newly completed store in the world for its prototype redesign.

2004

Precision Group completes its entry into the Brisbane CBD market with the acquisition of the 16,187 sqm Axa Centre on the corner of Charlotte and Edward Street for $44.65 million. Renamed 144 Edward. Precision Group continues to investigate other potential acquisitions in Brisbane, in the retail and hotel sectors as well as the commercial market.

2005

Precision Group purchases Zurich's Brisbane office building at 160 Ann Street for $49 million. The Axa building and Ann Street were viewed as long-term investments for Precision. In the same year, Precision Group snares Brisbane's well-known Victory Hotel for $22 million, one of the city's biggest hotel sales. The Victory Hotel occupies a prime CBD site totaling 924 sqm on the corner of Edward and Charlotte Street. The two-level hotel complex incorporated a pool room, beer garden and gaming room. The Victory Hotel acquisition represented Precision's second pub purchase after the Group acquired the White Horse in Crown Street in Sydney's Surry Hills in April 2005.

2006

Brisbane’s first major commercial and retail building swap. Precision Group acquires MacArthur Central in Brisbane via a property swap transaction with Investa Property Group, for the office building at 160 Ann Street. The total value of the swap transaction was $186 million. MacArthur Central is a four level shopping Centre incorporating an English Renaissance styled heritage-listed building known as MacArthur Chambers. The MacArthur Chambers building is notable for its wartime association with General Douglas MacArthur, who used the building as the Allied forces' South West Pacific Area Headquarters from July 1942 to November 1944.

Precision Group purchases the high-profile Pran Central retail complex in the trendy Melbourne shopping district – Chapel Street. The deal caps a year of more than $300 million in acquisitions by Precision. Pran Central occupies 5,350 sqm over three levels at the intersection of Chapel Street and Commercial Road. Chapel Street is one of Australia's premier fashion strips. Two supermarkets and the iconic Prahran Markets immediately adjacent provide a strong food and convenience focus. An inner Melbourne address and a location having an improving demographic profile provided Precision with a compelling retail opportunity. Pran Central is a key addition to Precision’s property investment and development portfolio, which now includes prime retail assets spanning from Adelaide to Brisbane.

2010

Precision Group completes $20 million refurbishment of MacArthur Central. A key component of the works, the repositioning of the Centre’s heritage MacArthur Chambers space into a high-end retail precinct called “MacArthur on Queen”. For the first time, Brisbane inner-city workers and residents access a full-line supermarket, with the opening of the newly refurbished Woolworths at MacArthur Central. The expanded Woolworths occupies 2,964sqm and features 30 new checkouts including 12 express and 14 self-serve checkouts – the most of any supermarket in Queensland. Australia’s largest home entertainment retailer, JB Hi-Fi, opens as a major new tenant to anchor the food court level, which was refurbished, extended and provided with escalator access directly off Queen Street.

2011

Precision Group strikes a $250 million transaction with the Bank of China, believed to be the largest private property refinancer refinancing this year of its two flagship assets, Adelaide Central Plaza and MacArthur Central. The Bank of China provides opportunities to expand Precision’s business both within Australia and overseas over the medium term.

2014

Global software giant Apple opens its largest store in Australia after spending $28 million refurbishing the heritage-listed MacArthur Chambers. The new 2,000 sqm store mirrors Apple’s prize collection of heritage-listed stores internationally, such as the Opéra in Paris and Covent Garden in London and will be Apple’s flagship store. French and Australian architects collaborated with contractors who use traditional techniques to restore everything from columns to flooring and architraves.

Tiffany & Co’s first Adelaide store becomes its eighth in Australia. The world-famous American jeweler officially opens at Adelaide Central Plaza with an exclusive cocktail event featuring models parading diamonds, styled by Vogue’s Philippa Brophy.

2015

Precision Group purchases Gold Coast shopping centre Chevron Renaissance Shopping Centre for $75 million financed by the Bank of China. Chervon is anchored by Coles supermarket, the largest supermarket in the Gold Coast region, and Liquorland and 78 specialty retail and office tenancies.

Precision Group invests in a new application to revolutionise the gift-card market in Australia and takes a 40 per cent stake in Prezzee, an e-gift card app. The app allows users to send instant e-gift cards from a range of quality retailers from one simple application.

2016

Precision Group, makes its first New Zealand purchase, buying Takapuna's Shore City Shopping Centre. The deal is financed by the Bank of China. The 14,000 sqm mall on a 1.2ha site has a two-level Farmers, a Les Mills International Fitness Centre and approximately 74 specialty shops with a food court and multi-level car park with 850 spaces.

2017

Precision Group acquires a 9 per cent share in the tech group SkyFii. SkyFii is a business intelligence tool that uses public area Wi-Fi to provide customer insights to shopping centre owners, retailers, governments, casinos and other public facility owners and users in Australia and select markets around the world, especially the US and Britain.

2018

To mark the new 2018 year, celebrate Precision Group’s history of success and entrepreneurship, enhance the reputation and the value of the brand, Precision Group launch a new logo and brand mark and publish the ‘Precision Group Corporate Story’.

Precision Group continues its strong track record of developing and repositioning retail assets by investing over $9.0 million in Shore City, Auckland New Zealand. Works included the installation of free Wi-Fi, upgrade to car parks, painting and new signage plus a complete revitalisation of the Centre’s common areas for an enhanced shopping experience and complete reconfiguration of the food court area to allow for the development of a boutique supermarket. As well as the seismic structural upgrade work raising the NBS rating to above 67%.

2019

Precision Group gets behind the surge of business confidence in SA by investing $45 million in the upgrade and re-development of the Port Canal Shopping Centre in Port Adelaide. Port Canal was Precision Group’s first major acquisition in 1998, now 20 years later it’s back to where it all began. Financiers of Precision Group since its beginning, National Australia Bank is proud to provide Precision Group with the strategic financial arrangements. Newly renamed Port Adelaide Plaza, the project sees the rebuilding and extension of the existing shopping Centre to over 29,500 sqm, making it the most significant retail development in Port Adelaide for over a decade. Transforming the existing mall into an exciting retail precinct, linking major retailers Coles and Kmart to a brand-new Aldi, 50 plus new specialty stores and an increased car park capacity to total over 1,000 car parking bays.

Vision & Purpose

Vision & Purpose

Building long term strategic partnerships delivering outstanding results through an entrepreneurial approach to opportunities with world-class service in all aspects of retail and commercial real estate whilst retaining the ethics and values of a family business.

We see the pursuit of excellence as our common purpose.

Our Difference

We are Property Specialists

We use this knowledge to increase the value of our strategic property partnerships with investors, retail and commercial clients and communities.

We are Owners and Managers

Because we own and manage our assets, we create a consistent experience. One that’s built through genuine partnership across asset and leasing management, facilities and project management, marketing, and safety.

We are United by Culture

Our unique culture informs how we act and respond. It empowers us to make smart decisions and set the bar for how we measure success. It also ensures we hold each other accountable. For our partners this means staying relevant, making things easy, tailoring experiences, being open and honest, solving problems smartly and building long term relationships.

In The Community

Heartfelt Foundation
Heartfelt Foundation
Co-Founder and Primary Contributor
Read More
Life Education Australia
Life Education Australia
Deputy Chair & Patron
Read More
Art Gallery of NSW
Art Gallery of NSW
NSW Presidents Council
Read More
Princes Trust Australia
Princes Trust Australia
Director & Patron
Read More

Beyond Property

iSelect
iSelect

Read More
Prezzee
Prezzee

Read More
SkyFii
SkyFii

Read More
Lenders Direct
Lenders Direct

Read More
Litigation Lending Services
Litigation Lending Services

Read More